Applique Techniques
Starting: Monday 24/02/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Clacton Area
Duration: 4 week(s)
Fee: £61.00 /£30.50 

OK
Places: Available

Applique Techniques
Starting: Monday 04/11/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: Brentwood Area
Duration: 4 week(s)
Fee: £61.00 /£30.50 

OK
Places: Available

Aromatherapy Facial Massage
Starting: Wednesday 06/11/2019
Time: Evening
Location: Maldon Area
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: £24.40 /£12.20 

OK
Places: Available

Aromatherapy Facial Massage
Starting: Wednesday 29/01/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Maldon Area
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: £24.40 /£12.20 

OK
Places: Available

Aromatherapy Facial Massage
Starting: Wednesday 11/03/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Maldon Area
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: £24.40 /£12.20 

OK
Places: Available

Aromatherapy Facial Massage
Starting: Wednesday 17/06/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Maldon Area
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: £24.40 /£12.20 

OK
Places: Available

Aromatherapy Level 3
Starting: Wednesday 09/10/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Maldon Area
Duration: 36 week(s)
Fee: See Course Description 

Interview
Places: Available

Art Acrylic Painting
Starting: Thursday 23/01/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Colchester Area
Duration: 10 week(s)
Fee: £122.00 /£61.00 

OK
Places: Available

Art Acrylic Painting
Starting: Thursday 23/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Colchester Area
Duration: 10 week(s)
Fee: £122.00 /£61.00 

OK
Places: Available

Art And Creativity For Well Being
Starting: Thursday 07/11/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Rayleigh Area
Duration: 5 week(s)
Fee: £71.00 /£40.50 

OK
Places: Available

Art And Creativity For Well Being
Starting: Thursday 23/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Rayleigh Area
Duration: 5 week(s)
Fee: £71.00 /£40.50 

OK
Places: Available

Art And Mindfulness
Starting: Friday 08/11/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Basildon Area
Duration: 5 week(s)
Fee: £61.00 /£30.50 

OK
Places: Available

Art And Mindfulness
Starting: Friday 07/02/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Basildon Area
Duration: 5 week(s)
Fee: £61.00 /£30.50 

OK
Places: Available

Art Botanical Drawing And Painting
Starting: Wednesday 22/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Rayleigh Area
Duration: 10 week(s)
Fee: £122.00 /£61.00 

OK
Places: Available

Art Botanical Drawing And Painting
Starting: Wednesday 22/04/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Rayleigh Area
Duration: 10 week(s)
Fee: £122.00 /£61.00 

OK
Places: Available

Art Collage And Media
Starting: Thursday 23/01/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Rayleigh Area
Duration: 10 week(s)
Fee: £122.00 /£61.00 

OK
Places: Available

Art Collage And Media
Starting: Thursday 23/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Rayleigh Area
Duration: 10 week(s)
Fee: £122.00 /£61.00 

OK
Places: Available

Art Consolidate Your Skills
Starting: Thursday 12/12/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Brentwood Area
Duration: 2 week(s)
Fee: £24.40 /£12.20 

OK
Places: Available

Art Creative With Textiles
Starting: Friday 18/10/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: Chelmsford Area
Duration: 4 week(s)
Fee: £48.80/£24.40 

OK
Places: Available

Art Creative With Textiles
Starting: Friday 24/01/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Chelmsford Area
Duration: 10 week(s)
Fee: £122.00 /£61.00 

OK
Places: Available

21 - 40 of 1193
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page